Contact US & Staff Directory

Our location
250 North, 1950 West, Suite A
Salt Lake City, UT 84116-7901

Hours of Operation
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM, M-F

Phone Numbers
801-715-6777 (Main)
801-715-6767 (Fax)
800-662-9150 (In-State Toll Free)
801-715-6789 (Blind & Disabled)

Administration

Colleen Eggett
State Librarian, Division Director

801-715-6770
ceggett@utah.gov

Amanda Rock
Executive Secretary

801-715-6741
amandarock@utah.gov

Vicki Smith
Receptionist

801-715-6736
vsmith@utah.gov

Bookmobiles Program

Britton Lund
Program Manager

801-715-6770
bmlund@utah.gov

Carbon County Bookmobile
Judy Moore

435-472-0638
bookmobiles.utah.gov/carbon

Iron County Bookmobile
Pat Tompkins & Jessie Byers

435-586-6715
bookmobiles.utah.gov/iron

Millard/West Central Utah
Kent Jorgensen & Sherry Dutson

435-864-2292
bookmobiles.utah.gov/millard

MultiCounty Bookmobile
Lyle Talbot & Kathy Petersen

435-472-0638
bookmobiles.utah.gov/multi

Sanpete/Southern Juab
Jim Ericksen & Kathryn Zabriskie

435-427-9305
bookmobiles.utah.gov/sanpete

Tri-County Bookmobile
Becky Lopshire & Jana Alexander

435-425-3170
bookmobiles.utah.gov/tri

Utah/Northern Juab County
Shawn Bliss & Terrilyn Simmons

801-489-4833
bookmobiles.utah.gov/utah

 

Library Development Program

Chaundra Johnson
Program Manager

801-715-6776
crjohns@utah.gov

Rachel Cook
Grants Coordinator

801-715-6722
rcook@utah.gov

Sharon Deeds
Youth Services Coordinator

801-715-6742
sdeeds@utah.gov

Juan Tomás Lee
State Data Coordinator

801-715-6769
jtlee@utah.gov

Jeri Openshaw
Communications Manager

801-715-6737
jerio@utah.gov

Jessica Whetman
Training Coordinator

801-715-6762
jwhetman@utah.gov

Library Resources Program

Marie Erickson
Program Manager

801-715-6756
merickson@utah.gov

Darci Card
Online Services Coordinator

801-715-6763
dcard@utah.gov

Ruthanne Hansen
ILS System Administrator

801-715-6758
rhansen@utah.gov

Ray Matthews
Government Documents Coordinator
801-715-6752
raymatthews@utah.gov

Char Newbold
Digital Library Coordinator

801-715-6740
cnewbold@utah.gov

Sarah Pitkin
Technical Services Coordinator

801-715-6738
spitkin@utah.gov

Olivia Wilkinson
Cataloging Librarian

801-715-6756
owilkinson@utah.gov

 
 

Program For the Blind & Disabled

Lisa Nelson
Program Manager

801-715-6720
lfnelson@utah.gov

Julie Anderson
Contracts & Grants Analyst

801-715-6797
juanderson@utah.gov

Joe Ballard
Multistate Center West Director

801-715-6783
jballard@utah.gov

Scott Brooks
Distribution Center Supervisor
Electronic Supervisor
801-715-6784
sbrooks@utah.gov

Merrily Cannon
Reader’s Advisor

801-715-6793
mcannon@utah.gov

Karma Clevenger
Reader’s Advisor

801-715-6795
kcleveng@utah.gov

Myke Evans-Cormany
Multistate Center West

801-715-6775
mevans-cormany@utah.gov

Michael Harris
Reader’s Advisor
Braille Proofreader
801-715-6740
mharris@utah.gov

April Kennedy
Reader’s Advisor

801-715-6794
arkennedy@utah.gov

Marie Parker
Braille Technician

801-715-6788
mmparker@utah.gov

Paula Stuart
Reader’s Advisor Librarian

801-715-6757
pstuart@utah.gov